Contact

Phone

800.245.9540
952.895.9540

Email

Mail

Fax

800.369.5490
952.894.8806

Live Chat

Have questions? Chat with Customer Service today!

Digital
eservices@mackin.com

Mackin Classroom
classroomservices@mackin.com

MackinMaker
mackinmaker@mackin.com

New School Services
odc@mackin.com

Accessit Library
accessit@mackin.com

Collection Management
caps@mackin.com

Mackin Learning
mackinlearning@mackin.com

Genre Services
genre@mackin.com

MackinCurator
mackincurator@mackin.com

Suggestions
suggestions@mackin.com

Bids and RFPs
bids@mackin.com

Quote Requests
quotes@mackin.com

Employment

Do you love books as much as we do? You'd love working here!

Conferences

Attending a conference? Come say hi, we'd love to meet you!

Find a Sales Rep Near You!

Alabama

Herbie Thorpe
985.807.7545
herbie.thorpe@mackin.com

Alabama

Misty Thorpe
misty.thorpe@mackin.com

Alabama

James Taylor
205.617.7735
james.taylor@mackin.com

Alaska

Todd Harold
443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

Arizona

Todd Harold
443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

Arizona

Jorge Garza
915.205.0740
jorge.garza@mackin.com

Arkansas

Laura Hammerschmidt
314.703.2092
laura.hammerschmidt@mackin.com

California

Northern California
Jennifer Maydole
509.881.4122
jennifer.maydole@mackin.com

California

South/Central California
Todd Harold
443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

Colorado

Andy Wills
701.404.0279
andy.wills@mackin.com

Connecticut

Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

Delaware

Bob Stapf
410.303.9798
bob.stapf@mackin.com

District of Columbia

Todd Harold
443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

Florida

Southern Florida
Scott Schertzer

786.526.4318
scott.schertzer@mackin.com

Florida

Northern Florida
Gladys Autry
770.776.8068
gladys.autry@mackin.com

Florida

Northwestern Florida
Herbie Thorpe
985.807.7545
herbie.thorpe@mackin.com

Georgia

Gladys Autry
770.776.8068
gladys.autry@mackin.com

Hawaii

Mesa Heise
952.895.9540
mesa@mackin.com

Idaho

Andy Wills
701.404.0279
andy.wills@mackin.com

Illinois

Sheri Omernik
920.400.9902
sheri.omernik@mackin.com

Indiana

Tim Kane
502.565.5036
tim.kane@mackin.com

Iowa

Mindy Romero
319.899.9717
mindy.romero@mackin.com

Kansas

Todd Harold
443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

Kansas

Judith Christianson
Special Projects Consultant

800.245.9540
judith@mackin.com

Kentucky

Tim Kane
502.565.5036
tim.kane@mackin.com

Louisiana

Herbie Thorpe
985.807.7545
herbie.thorpe@mackin.com

Louisiana

Misty Thorpe
misty.thorpe@mackin.com

Maine

Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

Maryland

Bob Stapf
410.303.9798
bob.stapf@mackin.com

Massachusetts

Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

Michigan

Sheri Omernik
920.400.9902
sheri.omernik@mackin.com

Minnesota

Brian Cretzmeyer
952.500.0811
brian.cretzmeyer@mackin.com

Mississippi

James Taylor
205.617.7735
james.taylor@mackin.com

Missouri

Laura Hammerschmidt
314.703.2092
laura.hammerschmidt@mackin.com

Montana

Andy Wills
701.404.0279
andy.wills@mackin.com

Nebraska

Mindy Romero
319.899.9717
mindy.romero@mackin.com

Nevada

Todd Harold
National Sales Manager

443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

Nevada

Judith Christianson
Special Projects Consultant

800.245.9540
judith@mackin.com

New Hampshire

Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

New Jersey

Jessica Donovan
908.202.6147
jessica.donovan@mackin.com

New Mexico

Todd Harold
443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

New Mexico

Jorge Garza
915.205.0740
jorge.garza@mackin.com

New York

New York State
Hugh Ahearn

508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

New York

Long Island / New York City: Brooklyn, Queens and Staten Island
Jessica Donovan

908.202.6147
jessica.donovan@mackin.com

New York

New York City: Bronx & Manhattan
Todd Harold
443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

North Carolina

Robin Cole
864.923.5244
robin.cole@mackin.com

North Dakota

Andy Wills
701.404.0279
andy.wills@mackin.com

Ohio

Tim Kane
502.565.5036
tim.kane@mackin.com

Oklahoma

Todd Harold
National Sales Manager

443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

Oklahoma

Judith Christianson
Special Projects Consultant

800.245.9540
judith@mackin.com

Oregon

Jennifer Maydole
509.881.4122
jennifer.maydole@mackin.com

Pennsylvania

Jessica Donovan
908.202.6147
jessica.donovan@mackin.com

Rhode Island

Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

South Carolina

Robin Cole
864.923.5244
robin.cole@mackin.com

South Dakota

Andy Wills
701.404.0279
andy.wills@mackin.com

Tennessee

Laura Hammerschmidt
314.703.2092
laura.hammerschmidt@mackin.com

Texas

Western Texas: Regions 16-19
Vanessa Stenulson

210.870.0476
vanessa.stenulson@mackin.com

Texas

Houston Area: Regions 3-6
Martha Lee

281.841.5149
martha.lee@mackin.com

Texas

Houston Area: Regions 3-6
Ronnie Lee

281.744.0469
ronnie.lee@mackin.com

Texas

Houston Area
Dianne Meyer

281.841.8490
dianne.meyer@mackin.com

Texas

Dallas / Fort Worth / Eastern & Central Texas
Tuan Nguyen

214.437.8665
tuan.nguyen@mackin.com

Texas

San Antonio / Austin / Corpus Christi / Central Texas
Vanessa Stenulson

210.870.0476
vanessa.stenulson@mackin.com

Texas

West Texas
Jorge Garza
915.205.0740
jorge.garza@mackin.com

Utah

Todd Harold
National Sales Manager

443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

Utah

Judith Christianson
Special Projects Consultant

800.245.9540
judith@mackin.com

Vermont

Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

Virginia

Bob Stapf
410.303.9798
bob.stapf@mackin.com

Washington

Jennifer Maydole
509.881.4122
jennifer.maydole@mackin.com

West Virginia

Bob Stapf
410.303.9798
bob.stapf@mackin.com

Wisconsin

Brian Cretzmeyer
952.500.0811
brian.cretzmeyer@mackin.com

Wisconsin

Sheri Omernik
920.400.9902
sheri.omernik@mackin.com

Wyoming

Andy Wills
701.404.0279
andy.wills@mackin.com

Canada

CrossCan
+1 800.245.9540
mackin@crosscaneducation.com

International

Lynn Bendt
+1 800.245.9540
lynn@mackin.com

Accessit Library

Whitney Jones
800.245.9540
whitney.jones@mackin.com